Mops.png

Staff

Katie A.jpg

JOHN BRUCe: SENIOR PASTOR

(510) 764-2424

john@creeksidecommunity.org

 

 

 


JEFF BRUCE: ASSOCIATE PASTOR

(510) 764-2312

jeff@creeksidecommunity.org

 


Jeff.jpg

GREG ARTHUR: FAMILY PASTOR

(510) 764-9721

greg@creeksidecommunity.org

 


John.jpg

MAX BUTLER: WORSHIP PASTOR 

(510) 764-2297

max@creeksidecommunity.org

 

 

 

 


Max.jpg

KATIE CAMARILLO: CHILDREN'S MINISTRY COORDINATOR

(510) 764-9692

kt@creeksidecommunity.org

 

 

 


Elisabeth.jpg

JEFF KAETZEL: YOUTH INTERN

kaetzel@creeksidecommunity.org

 

 

 

 


Katie C.jpg

KALISE KLOPFENSTEIN: YOUTH INTERN

kalise@creeksidecommunity.org

 


kathy.jpg

Kathy Greer: Director Of Community Outreach

(510) 764-9715

kathy@creeksidecommunity.org

 


SHARON WALLACE: DIRECTOR OF FACILITIES

(510) 764-2285

sharon@creeksidecommunity.org

 


Jeff K.jpg

ELISABETH CALLAHAN: CONNECTIONS COORDINATOR 

elisabeth@creeksidecommunity.org

 

 

 

 


Kalise.jpg

LYNN HOLMAN: DIRECTOR OF GUEST SERVICES

lynn@creeksidecommunity.org

 

 

 

 

 


Sharon 2.jpg

KATIE ATWOOD: ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT 

(510) 764-9708

katie@creeksidecommunity.org