Mops.png

Staff

Katie A.jpg

Katie Atwood : Administrative Assistant 

(510) 764-9708
katie@creeksidecommunity.org

Jeff.jpg
John.jpg

 

 

 

 

Jeff Bruce: Associate Pastor

(510) 764-2312

jeff@creeksidecommunity.org

 

 

 

JOHN BRUCE: SENIOR PASTOR

(510) 764-2424

john@creeksidecommunity.org

 

 

 

Max.jpg

Max Butler: Worship Pastor 

(510) 764-2297

max@creeksidecommunity.org

 

 

 

Elisabeth.jpg

Elisabeth Callahan: Connections Coordinator 

elisabeth@creeksidecommunity.org

Katie C.jpg

 

 

 

 

Katie CAMARILLO:  Children's Ministry Coordinator

(510) 764-9692

kt@creeksidecommunity.org

 

 

 

kathy.jpg

 

Kathy Greer: Director Of Community Outreach

(510) 764-9715

kathy@creeksidecommunity.org

 

 

 

Jeff K.jpg

 

Jeff Kaetzel : Youth Intern

kaetzel@creeksidecommunity.org

Kalise.jpg

 

 

 

 

Kalise Klopfenstein : Youth Intern

kalise@creeksidecommunity.org

Sharon 2.jpg

 

 

 

 

Sharon Wallace: Director Of Facilities

(510) 764-2285

sharon@creeksidecommunity.org