Mops.png

Staff

John.png

John Bruce: Senior Pastor

(510) 430-0607, ext. 14

john@creeksidecommunity.org

 

 

 

Jeff.png

Jeff Bruce: Pastor Of Young Adults And Connection

(510) 430-0607, ext. 13

jeff@creeksidecommunity.org

Max 2.png

Max Butler: Director Of Worship And Music

(510) 430-0607, ext. 15

max@creeksidecommunity.org

Jenny 2.png

Jenny Sloat: Director Of Children's Ministries

(510) 430-0607, ext. 12

jenny@creeksidecommunity.org

 

Kathy 2.png

Kathy Greer: Director Of Community Outreach

(510) 430-0607, ext. 11

kathy@creeksidecommunity.org

 

Sharon 2.png

Sharon Wallace: Director Of Facilities

(510) 430-0607, ext. 10

sharon@creeksidecommunity.org