The church council meets at Creekside on the second Tuesday of the month. Any Creekside member is welcome to attend council meetings.

Chairman: George McQuillister
Vice Chair: Glen Ottinger
Secretary: Terea Ali
Financial Secretary: Ann Gibbs
Treasurer: Diana Tang
Members At Large: 
Liz Bazar
Jeff Bruce
John Bruce
Justin Cambra
Jon Shahoian
Truman Phan Quang
Jennifer Youngblood